Evi Niessner

Founder and CEO of the M&G Showcompany  in 1997 together with her husband Mr. Leu. Creation of the show, artistic director, regie and casting. The educated opera singer, comedienne and actress is the company-mum kind of boss of the whole wild troup, and has on stage and backstage anything anytime under control.

Mr. Leu

Together with Evi Niessner he founded the M&G Showcompany in 1997. Creation of the show, artistic director, regie, musical director. The dipl. grafic designer is also responsible for the whole artwork and presentation of the show. But on stage he becomes the legendary Tier, that gets everything out of himself and out of the piano with his crazy performance.

Miss Honey Lulu

Native Italian Honey Lulu is an internationally successful icon in the world of Burlesque. For her timeless, glamorous and very temperamental burlesque performance Honey Lulu has received numerous awards.

 

Miss Erochica Bamboo

In her home country Japan she is a star. By her dance performances and her events Miss Erochica Bamboo has substantially influenced the Burlesque scene in Tokyo.

 

Tara La Luna

Her career startet on the catwalk as a model for pin-up, fetish- and high-fashion labels, which brought her instantly attention from famous photographers like Peter Lindbergh who portrayed her. She is known as a forerunner of the neo-burlesque movement. Her identification is noble elegance presented in absolute perfection.

Robert Choinka-Berlin

With his equilibristic act, native Polish Robert Choinka graduated from the Berlin School of Acrobatic Arts in 2005. His special manner in which he combines high end body-art with ironic coolness is simply made for Let’s Burlesque!

 

Ben „King” Perkoff

“The King” is an institution in the international music scene. By his unique sound and his devotion to entertaining Ben Perkoff is the perfect musician for this show.

 

David Tröscher

Born in Wiesbaden, he started his musical career at the Wiesbadener Konservatorium and graduated from the Frankfurter Musikwerkstatt as a state-approved professional musician and instrumental teacher for Jazz and Pop. Since his debut in 1998 at Circus Sarrasani he enjoys a high reputation as one of the most versatile drummers in German showbiz.

 

Robin Draganic

Grown up in Canada, Robin Draganic travelled through Russia and China with his double bass for ten years. In 1988 he settled down in Berlin where he has been leading the legendary jam-session “Robin’s Nest” since 1997.

 

Hanna Kuster Artist-Management Tour-Booking

The educated event manager from Potsdam has a very sensitive but clear style to book „her“ artists to the music-halls and theaters. With her diplomatic, constructive and reliable manner of work she solves problems before they can arise.

Uwe Czebulla Choreography

The dancer and choreograph from Berlin is working for all kind of stage-projects as at the Berliner Staatsoper, Schloss Rheinsberg, Jutta Deutschland Company. He simply loves to let "the dolls dance“.

Paul Green Photographer

The native-born Australian is THE Burlesque photographer not only in Germany. With his MORE HUMAN AGENCY he has united all beautiful freaks of the universe in his portfolio.

Paul Weinknecht Stage-Management

The man who brings the artists safe and sound to their theaters and hotels and always cares on stage and backstage for perfect coordination and a good atmosphere.

LTI Music Event-Production

Christian Schröter CEO

Martin Schmidt: Light

Volker Pöckel: Sound

Evi Niessner

Geschäftsführung und Gründung der M&G Showcompany 1997 gemeinsam mit ihrem Ehemann Mr. Leu. Künstlerische Leitung & Konzeption, Regie und Casting. Die ausgebildete Opernsängerin mit der vier Oktaven-Stimme, Comedienne und Schauspielerin ist die Company-Chefin der wilden Truppe und hat sowohl auf als auch hinter der Bühne alles jederzeit im Griff.

Mr. Leu

Gemeinsam mit Evi Niessner hat er 1997 die M&G Showcompany gegründet. Künstlerische Leitung & Konzeption, musikalische Leitung. Der Dipl. Grafik Designer zeichnet auch für die gesamte Artwork und Präsentation zuständig. Auf der Bühne jedoch wird er zum sagenumwobenen Tier das mit seiner wilden Performance alles aus dem Piano und seiner Stimme herausholt.

Miss Honey Lulu

Die gebürtige Italienerin ist eine international erfolgreiche Ikone in der Welt von Burlesuqe. Honey Lulus mehrfach preisgekrönte Burlesque Performance ist zeitlos, glamourös und sehr temperamentvoll.

Miss Erochica Bamboo

Sie ist in Ihrer Heimat Japan ein Star und hat die Burlesque-Szene in Tokyo durch ihren Tanz und Ihre Events maßgeblich mitgeprägt.  Sie bringt asiatische Exotik und Erotik in die Show.

Tara La Luna

Ihre Karriere begann auf dem Laufsteg als Model für Pin up-, Fetish- und Fashion-Label, wodurch sie schnell Aufmerksamkeit erregte und von Starfotografen wie u.A. Peter Lindbergh porträtiert wurde. Sie gilt als eine der Wegbereiterinnen der Neo-Burlesque Bewegung. Ihr Markenzeichen ist noble Eleganz, dargeboten in absoluter Perfektion.

Robert Choinka-Berlin

Der gebürtige Pole absolvierte 2005 mit seiner Equilibristik Darbietung an der staatlichen Artistenschule Berlin. Die Art und Weise wie er high end Körperkunst mit selbstironischer Coolness verbindet, ist wie geschaffen für Let‘s Burlesque!

Ben „King“ Perkoff

Der King ist ein Urgestein der internationalen Musikszene.  Sein einzigartiger Sound & die Lust zur echten „Rampensau“ machen ihn zum perfekten Musiker für diese Show.

David Tröscher

Der gebürtige Wiesbadener begann seine Ausbildung am Wiesbadener Konservatorium und graduierte als staatlich anerkannter Berufsmusiker und Instrumentalpädagoge für Jazz und Popularmusik an der Frankfurter Musikwerkstatt.
Seit seinem Debut bei Zirkus Sarrasani 1998 hat er sich als einer der vielseitigsten Drummer des Deutschen Showbiz einen Namen gemacht.

Robin Draganic

In Kanada aufgewachsen, reiste er ein Jahrzehnt mit dem Kontrabass durch Russland und China und strandete 1988 in Berlin. Seit 1997 leitet er DIE legendäre Jamsession in Berlin: "Robins Nest".  

Hanna Kuster Künstleragentur Tournee-Booking

Mit Herz, Hirn und Humor vermarktet die gelernte Veranstaltungsmanagerin aus Potsdam  "ihre" Künstler an renommierte Theater und Gastspielhäuser. Mit ihrer diplomatischen, konstruktiven und zuverlässigen Arbeitsweise löst sie Probleme schon, bevor sie entstehen.

Uwe Czebulla Choreographie

Tänzer & Choreopgraph aus Berlin arbeitet für Bühnenprojekte aller Art, u.a. Berliner Staatsoper, Schloss Rheinsberg, Jutta Deutschland Company. Er lässt eben gerne "die Puppen tanzen".

Paul Green Fotograf

Der gebürtige Australier ist DER Burlesque Fotograf nicht nur in Deutschland. Mit seiner MORE HUMAN AGENCY hat er alle Freaks des Universums in seinem Portfolio vereint.

Paul Weinknecht Stage-Management Künstlerbetreuung

Der Mann, der die Künstler sicher und wohlbehalten auf Tournee zum Theater bringt und auf und hinter den Kulissen, Tag und Nacht für reibungslosen Ablauf und gute Stimmung sorgt und selbst im Regenponcho eine gute Figur macht.

LTI music Veranstaltungstechnik

Christian Schröter CEO

Martin Schmidt: Licht

Volker Pöckel: Ton